House rules apply, as usual. We usually include 14 and 13 in the scoring, as well as doubles and triples. When you have closed triples, by hitting three, then if the opponent hasn't closed them, you score BIG. Also, when using triples, if, for example, you have closed 20s, but not triples, and the opponent has not closed either, then landing in the red bit (triple 20) counts as _20_, not 60 -because you are not scoring on triples. Similarly, landing in the double counts as two hits if not closed, but only one hit if you are not scoring on doubles.